Spectacular Fireworks At Disney World

The most breathtaking lights and fireworks show I have ever seen! On the top of that, when the images from “Frozen” came on and “Let It Go” started to play, the magic has reached its peak! Why, you ask? Here is why: the whole park, I mean THE WHOLE park, started to sing loudly like there is no tomorrow. I had tears in my eyes, for it brought back the memories when I went to see the movie, many years ago, with kids I took care of. The moment Elsa started singing this song, all kids (including “mine”) stood up and started to sing and dance. I know many of you is sick of this song at this point, but when you have experienced it the way I was lucky to, it makes it magical and special forever.

2 Responses to “Spectacular Fireworks At Disney World”

  1. Wishes!!! Love this show πŸ™‚ Great photos πŸ™‚

  2. Thank You Kasmango!

Leave a Reply

