Kufstein, Austria

Beautiful town in Austria. My friend and I did not have a lot of time to explore it.  It was a rainy and cold day, but so perfect for photos.  I also ate the best tiramisu in a small bar/coffee shop, owned by Italians.  I guess, Italians really do know how to make this delicious dessert to perfection.  Maybe Italy should be added to my list of places to see?

5 Responses to “Kufstein, Austria”

  1. warrenjwalker Says:

    Great shots Gia! I especially like the first one.

    – Jake

  2. Thank You Jake

  3. Nice images. Especially like the architecture – impressive. Be safe.

  4. Thank You Susan.

  5. hello, thank you for like my blog post.
    nice pics !
    -The Spiffy Traveller-

Leave a Reply

