Fabulous

I was asked to be substitute photographer in photo shoot of seven fabulous ladies. My friend usually does it but she was traveling and was not able to do it.

It is not something I have done before, so I was little hesitant. These ladies have their own fashion blogs, great sense of style and I was afraid I will disappoint. But at the same time it was an amazing opportunity and I decided I can not pass it.

I did research of my friend`s work and learned more about this type of photography  so I have an idea what is expected of me and how it all should look.

In the end I am grateful for this new, fun experience and I am glad I did it.


6 Responses to “Fabulous”

  1. Stretch and grow – good for you!

  2. Thank You Eliza. My best friend convinced me I should do it. It`s her doing 🙂

  3. Then she is a very good friend! 🙂

  4. She is the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

