Just Like My Big Brother

These two brothers are among the kids that have a special place in my heart. They are like a lot of siblings: younger wants to do everything with the older and like the older.

Last summer we went to play in the fountain downtown. I have been watching them running around and noticed just how much Little One wants to be like his Big Brother. He was looking up to him and mimicking his every move with the look of adoration that said it all.

Makes me smile every time I look at these photos.

3 Responses to “Just Like My Big Brother”

  1. The simple pleasures 🙂

  2. They are the best and we remember them most 🙂

Leave a Reply

