My Drug Of Choice – TRAVELING!

 When I travel I feel alive.

Mountains, lakes, national parks, cities and what`s around them, I want to see it all.

I realized few weeks ago, this summer I will visit the last place from my old “to go” list. I made a new one of course. I hope I will be able to make my dreams come true. I did it before and I believe I can do it again. Time will tell. 

 I appreciate how lucky I am to be able to go places. It’s my drug and I am not quitting. I am hooked for life.

P.S. These are beautiful landscapes from my travels (Poland and Czech Republic)

20 Responses to “My Drug Of Choice – TRAVELING!”

  1. What a glorious and green landscape 🙂

  2. Yes it is 🙂

  3. Beautiful photos! So, where next?

  4. San Francisco!

  5. Gorgeous captures! May you always have safe travels. 🙂

  6. Great choice!

  7. Thank You Jackie!

  8. Jealous!! I’ve been to Prague, once, many years ago, and hope to return some day.

  9. It is a beautiful city, as you had a chance to see for yourself 🙂

  10. Great pictures. Thanks for visiting my blog. Greetings from San Diego.

  11. Gorgeous images !

  12. Thank You Niki

  13. Me too! Traveling is my favorite thing. Great blog.

  14. Thank You Ajualuv

  15. I’m becoming highly addicted myself I’m afraid lol.

  16. Best addiction ever!

  17. Nice entry and all round great blog 🙂 RE Travelling – I am with you on that one bro!

  18. Thank You Andy

Leave a Reply

