I think self-portrait was long overdue

10 Responses to “I think self-portrait was long overdue”

  1. that’s the only kind of selfie I’ve ever done; nice!

  2. Thank You. I am very critical of my photos, especially ones with me as a subject. I like the way this one turned out, so I decided to put it on my blog 🙂

  3. Behind a lens – a nice way for a photographer to do a self-portrait. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Hi there! 🙂

  5. Maggie Beck Says:

    Thanks so much for liking my post today on Tide Line Still Life. I have been perusing your site and am so pleased that I have done so. You manage to photograph both architecture (stairs) and children (I love this set!) beautifully. So nice to meet you! Best, Maggie

  6. Thank You Maggie for a nice comment. I do take pride in my blog and I am glad You are enjoying it. It`s always nice to get feedback from people who follow me, to hear what they think about my work. I even do not mind when they have suggestions or pointers, so I can make it even better. So nice to meet You too 🙂

  7. Oh my, what a big glassy eye you have!

  8. To better see you with 😉

Leave a Reply

