Hoover Dam

Being a movie fanatic I was very happy to visit this place. Of course I had to explore it  inside and out.

It was smaller than on a big or silver screen. I didn`t care. I still loved being there.

4 Responses to “Hoover Dam”

  1. Awesome shots, what an amazing feat of engineering.

  2. I was very impressed watching little movie they show before the tour inside. It took some brilliant minds to come with this whole plan of building the dam and how to execute it.

  3. Been over the dam many times. Never have gone inside. Thanks

  4. I wouldn`t do it again, but I am glad I went at least once (inside tour I mean).

Leave a Reply

