Inside The Churches Of Prague

12 Responses to “Inside The Churches Of Prague”

  1. As much as I’m not a church-going person, I do like the architecture and details of old churches. News ones, not so much.

  2. I am the same way and I totally agree with you.

  3. Nice shots and hope you enjoyed the trip.

  4. I loved it. It is a beautiful city.

  5. I love Prague and am so sad to see it facing yet another devastating flood. 😦 … And I lost all my images of that beautiful city in the “great meltdown” of my old laptop computer. So, thanks first of all for visiting and liking my most recent post on “Eyes to Heart” so I could find you, and second of all for sharing your lovely images of the churches of Prague so I could re-live, a little, the magic of that splendid city. … Be well, Dorothy 🙂

  6. Thank You Dorothy. Sorry you lost your photos.
    If you scroll down my blog, you will find more posts about Prague 🙂

  7. choppy123 Says:

    Great photos 🙂

  8. Thanks Choppy123

  9. warrenjwalker Says:

    Beautiful photographs!

Leave a Reply

