Cute and Fluffy

The puppy playing with the rug is my friends dog.

The white shepherd dog I met in Tatra Mountains on one of my hikes.

I witnessed him and his pals taking the sheep out into fields so that they can graze (eat the grass). I was very excited I was able to take some photos and so up-close. It was so much fun watching how they do it. I remember seeing it as a kid, but now I was able to take photos (I was very happy about it).

After the work was done, the dog simply took his place on the edge of the field and was just looking at the sheep and making sure they don`t stray.

3 Responses to “Cute and Fluffy”

  1. Thank you so very much for visiting my blog and liking my photos for this week’s photo challenge. I look forward to looking through your photos, as well.

  2. I think I could fill an entire photo book with nothing but sheep. I adore sheep! I took many many (maybe too many?) pictures of them when I visited Ireland and Scotland. I love dogs, too, so I just loved this post……thank you this. You have inspired me to post something on sheep as well………cheers!

  3. Sheep in Ireland? Sounds fantastic! Always wanted to visit this country. One day I will go there and see it for myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

