Peacocks

21 Responses to “Peacocks”

  1. Wow, they’re so, so beautiful…great photos!

  2. Thank You. I just wish I got at least one with spread feathers but the the peacocks just didn`t want to do it. One day…

  3. Amazing birds! I’ve never seen a white one before!

  4. Typical of birds and other creatures…never cooperating for the photo shoot. Are they very close to where you are? I wish I lived close to such amazing creatures – they really fascinate me.

  5. It was my first time I seeing white one too. I had no idea they existed.

  6. I saw them in Prague, the neighborhood called Hradฤany. They were in the park near Prague Castle.

  7. Really like the view from the back — peacocks are great looking, even if they are conceited.

  8. Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. I, too, haven’t never seen a white one. All have such a regal air about them, don’t they. Spot on color capture!

  10. Thank You Sheila. Yes, they are walking proudly, with their heads up. Always very graceful ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Beautiful birds! Thank you for like on my picture “Still here”!

  12. Very nice to meet another photographer. I have never had the priviledge to photograph a peacock…you did it splendid.

  13. Beautiful. Such intense colours. Thank you for your encouraging “like” on my blog poetrycottage.

  14. Thank You for “like” on my blog

  15. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding.

    The clarity to your put up is just great and i could
    assume you’re an expert in this subject. Fine with your permission let me to seize your RSS feed to keep up to date with impending post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the rewarding work.

  16. Thank You So Much for this nice comment ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

