Looking Up & Looking Down

19 Responses to “Looking Up & Looking Down”

  1. Beautiful composition!!

  2. Yes it is. I was standing there and taking photos for good 10 min. I just couldn`t stop, it was so cool 🙂

  3. fernigan Says:

    Wow! This is great! 🙂
    Love it!

  4. Tres cool– is it an elevator?

  5. Reminds me of my juxtaposition of “not looking down” and “looking down”: http://andreasmoser.wordpress.com/2012/01/25/mission-impossible-4/

  6. Checked it out on your blog. I see resemblance 😀

  7. Awesome! I like the simplicity of “up”.

  8. Beautiful and very interesting.

  9. Very nice, but . . . what is it?

  10. Wow . . . would not have guessed.

    Thanks for the break . . . now I need to get back to my taxes.

  11. good luck with that 🙂

Leave a Reply

