Beautiful Reflection

The view of Tatra Mountains from Smreczynski Pond.

The sky was incredible that day, cloudy, with vivid colors. The wind stopped for a moment and it was very peaceful all around the pond. Looking at it, I felt small in a good way. I was just happy to be there.

I took a deep breath, enjoyed the view. I was looking at a piece of heaven.

12 Responses to “Beautiful Reflection”

  1. What a gorgeous scene. Wish I was there.

  2. It is an amazing view!

  3. Yes, that is a right word! WOW 🙂

  4. Great shot! I’m jealous of the scenery.

  5. Thank You Cain! Polish Mountains are beautiful! Many people does not even know how much beauty my country holds. So I decided to show it on my blog 🙂

  6. twoscamps Says:

    Somehow I know exactly how you felt. -Maureen

  7. I can never get still waters . . . always windy here; plus, not that much water.

  8. It was a fluke. The wind stopped just for a few seconds. I was very lucky!

  9. Such a beautiful and peaceful picture. Thanks for your like.

  10. Thank You for checking out my blog!

Leave a Reply

