A little bit of color on this cold winter day.

20 Responses to “A little bit of color on this cold winter day.”

  1. Great photos and thanks for sharing!

  2. Very beautiful on a VERY cold day in ND! Thanks for the warmth. Your photos are awesome!

  3. Thank You Scott

  4. Thank You Paula. It is even colder today in Chicago. Only 11 degrees. And the temperature is still going down! I am ready for Spring and some color 🙂

  5. thank you – just what I needed on this snowy day!

  6. I think at this point we all are waiting for Spring and some color 🙂

  7. So true, last week all the snow melted and we had so much green. But it was short lived, today we are back to old man winter. 😉

  8. My withdrawal symptoms for colours became milder 🙂

  9. I am glad to hear I am not the only one who is desperately waiting for some color 😉

  10. That is exactly what I am talking about!

  11. I am sooo ready for Spring!

  12. I am ok with winter, my problem is snow and clouds when I could be out chasing northern lights. I want colors, any color except white!

  13. I love winter, especially snow. But in Chicago we joke that Winter is 9 months long, Summer only 5 months long and there is no in between (no Fall and Spring) ;). I`m just ready for color and warm sun. It`s been too long 😦

  14. Hahaha! I like your Chicago seasons calendar.
    Spring and Fall are pretty much inexistent in Alaska, too… I would like 5 months of Summer 😉

  15. A lot of times it`s less then 5 months 😀
    I know Alaska is cold, but I also heard it is beautiful!

  16. Oh yes! Alaska is amazing!
    Check out some of my photos 😉

  17. Very Nice! Winter has not been bad here, but we are looking forward to spring and the blooming of plants and flowers. Thanks for stopping by and the like of my post “Snowy Seating”.

  18. I am ready for Spring. Thank You for a nice comment 🙂

  19. Hi Gia, nice to visit your site! In looking at these photos, it’s hard to believe it’s winter. Lovely shots! Thanks as well for liking my post “Watering Hole”.

  20. Thank You for a nice comment and visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

