Dragonfly

4 Responses to “Dragonfly”

  1. I love these shots. The dragonfly looks like he is trying to unscrew the top of this gas or water line. It is such a cool juxtaposition of the natural and man-made worlds.

  2. Amazing colors in the dragonfly’s body! I don’t know that I have seen them in red before!

  3. Thank You Mike. Yes, it did look like that (it`s a water line).

  4. I took this photo in Poland. I guess around the world they have different colors, just like squirrels (in America they are grey, in Poland they are red).

Leave a Reply

