My hometown, Gorzow Wielkopolski

This is where I grew up. This is where my family is. This is where my heart will always be, no matter how old and how far away I am.

12 Responses to “My hometown, Gorzow Wielkopolski”

  1. Amazing! I’m going to Poland for the first time next week. Maybe I’ll get a chance to visit.

  2. Poland is beautiful! Let me know how You liked it. Enjoy the food! A lot of my friends in USA loved food in Polish restaurants I took them to. Some went to Poland. They said the vegetables, fruit and stuff from the bakery tasted different…better! (to me there is nothing more delicious than Polish food). I hope you will like it too 🙂

  3. Wonderful images!

  4. Interesting,
    Really on my bucket list

  5. Great photos! I miss Polish bread the most.

  6. Me too 🙂 Bread and rolls. That is what I was eating like crazy while visiting my family!

  7. Beautiful – thank you for sharing your hometown with us. I hope I am blessed to visit Poland some day.

  8. I was born in Poland but came to live in Canada at 9 years old. Your post hits home for me. 🙂

  9. Where exactly were You born ?

Leave a Reply

