Karkonosze, Poland

While on an annual road trip with my sister (this time in Poland) we came across this abandoned building with a gorgeous scenery of a Karkonosze Mountains in the background.

7 Responses to “Karkonosze, Poland”

  1. I have missed you! What lovely shots of Poland! Hugs, Sharon

  2. Giaskyler Says:

    Awwww! Thank You Sharon! I went to visit my family in Poland for over a month. It was so crazy busy there I had no time for internet. But I did have time to take some photos that You are gonna see soon on my blog 🙂

  3. Wow! Beautiful!

  4. Giaskyler Says:

    🙂

  5. The clouds in your images are incredible. So pretty!

  6. Giaskyler Says:

    The photo does not show how amazing they were. The sky was perfect for photos!

  7. Thank you for visiting and the like of my post “Thinking Spring”.

Leave a Reply

