Chicago “L” Train, Downtown Loop

16 Responses to “Chicago “L” Train, Downtown Loop”

  1. Great shot, good perspective and processing.

  2. Nice effect with a timeless quality.

  3. One of your bests. Have I replied this before? Hehe always great images from you.

  4. Thank You. I like your photos too! You have a lot of great ones yourself!

  5. kyzmit Says:

    The photos are freaking amazing. I love the empty track one. Awesome.

  6. Great pictures. A love the persepctive, The train track draws you into the photo and contrasts against the vertical lines of the buildings.

  7. Thank You So Much

  8. love the classic tone in these series of pix.

  9. Thank You! I like how they turned out myself 🙂

  10. tomlelievre Says:

    Great composition and colours.

  11. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long
    comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say great blog!

  12. Thank You So Much!

Leave a Reply

