Beautiful purple magnolia flowers. I love them, especially when they are not in full bloom yet.

19 Responses to “Beautiful purple magnolia flowers. I love them, especially when they are not in full bloom yet.”

  1. Romaniouk Says:

    Lovely! Lately I too have had a weakness for flowers at the pre-bloom stage.

  2. Beautiful! Thanks for stopping by my blog πŸ™‚

  3. What a nice series! Thanks for visiting my new blog. πŸ™‚ I look forward to seeing more of yours.

  4. Thank You Brusselea πŸ™‚

  5. sandy Says:

    This is a beautiful series of photos.

  6. Thanks Sandy

  7. Thanks Kimberly

  8. Love the flowers πŸ™‚

    Thanks too for stopping by our blog earlier and liking the post “Have you been to Kiribati? Wait, where’s that?”.

    BollyChees in Paris.

  9. I have not been there, but before replying to you I googled it and it is GORGEOUS! Thanks for the tip πŸ™‚

  10. New buds are like a beautiful promise of good things to come!

  11. I like magnolias too!

  12. seamistandmagnolias Says:

    Beautiful photos of one of my favorite flowers.
    Thanks for stopping by and liking my post on ‘Feathered Friends’.

  13. Lovely photographs!
    Thank you for checking out my blog and liking my post ” Tech meets bug: using Photoshop Elements to edit a macro photo of a tussock moth caterpillar”. I appreciate it…
    http://www.macrocritters.wordpress.com

  14. From Japan. Thank you for visiting my blog.γ€€ I like to make a trip and to take a snapshot also. I like the magnolia flowers.

  15. Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing the other person’s webpage link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar in favor of you.

Leave a Reply

