Random things I saw while travelling

23 Responses to “Random things I saw while travelling”

  1. The colours are gorgeous!

  2. beechcreekproject Says:

    I really like the industrial looking photo and the cactus. Excellent photos. Keep up the great work.

  3. I like the industrial looking too. There is something cool about it.

  4. They are beautiful photos, they are so professional!

  5. WOW! Thank You!!

  6. ooo I like these. Fantastic coloirs & shapes & lines &….
    Thanks 🙂

  7. Glad you like them! Thanks for a nice comment!

  8. Stunning photos – I love what you are doing with color – they are very striking.

  9. Thanks for a nice comment!

  10. Very nice colorful photos.

  11. Thank You Very Much!

  12. Wow… I absolutely love the effects that you have painted in these pictures.

  13. Thank You 🙂

  14. Thanks for visiting my photoessay blog sreeniviews.wordpress.com and leaving your imprint. Love.

    http://www.sreeni.org

  15. Thanks for checking out my post. You were quick! 🙂
    Absolutely love your photos! Beautiful and amazing!

  16. These pictures are really amazing!!

  17. Thanks for liking my post.

    Your sunsets are beautiful.

    Pat

  18. Your photos are absolutely breathtaking! I love them all! 🙂

  19. Thank You so much

Leave a Reply

