Butterfly Reflection

26 Responses to “Butterfly Reflection”

  1. I can’t see the image. It appears broken 😦

  2. Some computers do not show it, depends what brand you have. I noticed when I insert photo in the post that`s when it happens. My friend had IPAD and she could not see but then I was trying until I was able to figure it out. So I will try again! Let me know please if it worked!

  3. Great details and colors!

  4. Thank You. I was amazed myself how it turned out!

  5. It works now, and it’s a gorgeous picture. Thanks.

  6. Glad it works 🙂

  7. Beautiful capture! Wonderfully done!

  8. Thank You Very Much!

  9. nadziejka5 Says:

    I love it!

  10. Thank You 🙂

  11. Wow, what an amazing shot! I love it! Thanks very much for your Like 🙂

  12. Thank You. Love you trees!

  13. Beautiful shot.

  14. I am often humbled by the talent of others – this is one of those moments.

  15. Thank You for saying that! That is such a nice comment!

  16. This is amazing! ^^

  17. Thank You Dreamreflector

Leave a Reply

