Summer! Please hurry up so we can play outside all day and run bare feet! We are waiting for you!

9 Responses to “Summer! Please hurry up so we can play outside all day and run bare feet! We are waiting for you!”

  1. Summer is great, especially in Colorado!

  2. I have been in Colorado but only in Winter. It was amazing. I can only imagine how beautiful it must be in the Summer! I am a big hiking fan so I am jealous of Colorado Summer already!

  3. I’m with you on wanting to run barefoot! Exceptional color and subjects!

  4. I second that!

  5. Hey! I was the one who posted ‘Swan Love..’ I am really flattered that you liked my photo! 😀 thank you so much and love your photos too!!

  6. I loved the photo and how their necks looked like not finished heart!

  7. These are just great! I especially love the dog.

  8. Must say he was very cooperative

Leave a Reply

