I Got My “Baby” Back

Finally my film camera is fixed! Like a true photo obsessed person I had to see how it works as soon as possible. Could not wait to get my hands on my “baby” (DO NOT JUDGE! If guys can call their cars/motorcycles “baby” thenΒ  I certainly can call my camera that ha ha!).

17 Responses to “I Got My “Baby” Back”

  1. I have three “babies” on my work table and nobody care to laugh at me calling them so. πŸ™‚

  2. This place looks insane. Where is it? Love the photos.

  3. Thank You. It is next to Lincoln Park ZOO in Chicago.

  4. Amen! πŸ™‚

  5. These are great photos! Good work. Cameras are “babies.” πŸ™‚

  6. Stunning photos of a beautiful structure. Well done.

  7. The contrast in these is just wonderful. Bravo for you and your “baby.” I wholeheartedly agree.

  8. Thank You Regina πŸ™‚

  9. antiquityandadventures Says:

    wow great photo’s

  10. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Your pics are amazing.

  11. Great shots! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

