I love movies

 When I went to New Orleans with my best friends, I made them go with me and find the house from “The Curious Case of Benjamin Button” movie. In front of it, on the fence that was surrounding the house, I saw this incredible tree. Part of the tree trunk grew into the fence. It was the coolest thing ever.

17 Responses to “I love movies”

  1. I agree. That’s pretty cool.

  2. kristobaldude Says:

    Great and interesting photo…It’s awesome that you have the courage and the drive to decide you want to go do something unusual, and the charisma to pull people into your enthusiasm.

  3. Wild photo! Isn’t it amazing what you can find out there in the world and then to be able to capture it for others to see who generally don’t have the time to look? Thank you for the like on my blog! Hope that you enjoyed the garden!

  4. Yes I did. It is beautiful. I like close-up photos

  5. hansellito Says:

    Have you seem the photo of the bicycle and the tree? This is a cool pic too!!!

  6. Love the tree! New Orleans has lots of photo opportunities, that’s for sure 🙂

  7. Life always finds a way – I get the same reaction when I see weeds come up through concrete.

  8. This photo is pretty cool! Great eye!

  9. Alta Cloete Says:

    Here in my hometown (Paarl in South Africa) the same thing has happened with an old oak tree and an out-of-date sign of some long gone business.

  10. It is amazing how nature works and gives us incredible surprises like this

  11. sofichick Says:

    Wow, this is so interesting to see. Thanks for sharing the photo.

  12. farzane Says:

    How strong they are 🙂

Leave a Reply

