Duck

I took this photo with the film camera NIKON N65. There is an incredible difference compering to digital camera. I have to admit I like film better. Too bad my mom dropped and broke it. Hopefully Nikon can fix it for me. I am crossing my fingers.

6 Responses to “Duck”

  1. Thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving such a lovely comment. I know what you mean about film cameras, I still have my trusty old Pentax SLR and although I rarely use it I love the quality of the images. I hope Nikon can fix your camera šŸ™‚

  2. Such beautiful color and detail. Thank you for stopping by and liking my new post and blog. It is nice to have someone find me so soon.

  3. moondancedryadphotography Says:

    Beautiful photo.

  4. I agree with you! I LOVE my n65. It’s wonderful, so much better than any digital I’ve used. Much simpler to use as well. Ive had light leak problems though, I’m not sure if it was my camera or the film cassette. Cause I reused the cassette, my photo teacher bought film in bulk and rolled it into the cassette himself so I wasn’t sure which was the problem.

  5. Hope your problem is fixed. I know I was upset when my mom droped mine. Good thing NIKON repaired mine and now I am able to use it again.

Leave a Reply

