Cat

I am not a cat person but this one stole my heart

9 Responses to “Cat”

  1. Thanks for stopping by. I love this photo… the eyes (with a great catch light) makes it for me.

  2. Thank you. Those eyes got me too. I just had to stop and take a photo. The cat was very patient and let me take more than one shot before running away.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I will not show this to Ms. Lucy

  4. Beautiful light blue eyes!
    A wonderful pic!

  5. Check out those blue eyes! 🙂

  6. I agree. Those eyes are hypnotizing!

  7. I never considered myself a cat person until I got Zoey the Cool Cat back in September 2007. For the moment, I’m a cat person.

  8. I guess it depends on the cat 🙂

Leave a Reply

