Sunsets and Sunrises

83 Responses to “Sunsets and Sunrises”

  1. gtaskyler, really like the captures you have here. sunsets and sunrises are incredible. good work and thanks for checking out my site, regards, rek.

  2. Thanks for liking my blog! Whilst on my travels around Oz and NZ we have seen some wonderful sunrises and sunsets too. They are so peaceful to watch- and make great photos!
    Travel in retirement may be a more leisurely affair but it certainly broadens the mind. Have fun

  3. Such gorgeous and vivid colours, I love a good sunset but usually sleep through sunrise 🙂

  4. Wow, these photos are so inspiring. I’d love to take photos like this someday. Also, I like the gallery format you’ve used 🙂

  5. Thank You for your complement. You just made my day!

  6. Hello, thanks for stopping by my blog The Order Expert and for the “like” on my post “Order As Art: Window Lighting.” You have some gorgeous photos here. I always love it when the sky is captured not looking like typical blue sky. Cheers!

  7. I agree. It`s more beautiful with red, pink and orange! I love sunsets and sunrises. It`s hard to wake up to capture one, but I never regret getting up early. It`s worth it!

  8. Thanks for visiting and liking my blog. I wish I was as talented with a camera. When you get to the south of France, perhaps you will give me a few tips. We have beautiful sunrises and sunsets plus so much more.

  9. Thanks for stopping by my Post today. Love your photos! Gorgeous!

  10. Thank You. It`s not talent in my case. It`s passion. I guess if you love to do something and you try your best you can only get better. I hope to get better 🙂

  11. Beautiful! Thanks also for stopping by and liking my post!

  12. One of my favorite subjects is that of sunsets and I really enjoyed your shots….

  13. Thank You Very Much

  14. Thanks for liking my blog post on NYC Continued. I also love sunrises and sunsets, and getting up early to capture them is very worth it!

  15. Beautiful pics 🙂 I especially love the one with the telegraph poles and the vivid oranges, great stuff!

  16. Thanks so much

  17. Simply breathtaking, every one…

  18. Great pictures. I love taking shots of the skyline, but I have a hard time getting good, consistent shots. Any tips you can share?

  19. Tripod or putting camera on something steady. When I take photos of sunrises or sundowns I make sure I have flashlight off. Hope I was helpful

  20. You’ve got some stunning photos there … also, thatnks for coming by my blog.

  21. Thank You 🙂

  22. Thank you for visiting my blog! I just followed yours to get inspiration from your amazing photos. Keep on sharing. Cheers! 🙂

  23. Thank You for a nice comment 🙂

  24. I just stopped by to thank you for “liking” my recent post, “Agradecimiento.” 🙂

    And your photos are beautiful!

  25. Your work is very good…. & thanks for visiting my blog!

  26. Thanks for liking my “Troubled Hawaii” post and have a great day! 🙂

  27. Thank You! You have a good one too!

  28. Anonymous Says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and commenting about my pics. I couldn’t expect more out of my old travel worn cell phone.. Your photos are amazing.

  29. Amazing shots!

  30. Thanks for visiting my blog. Those are great sunset and sunrise shots–the colors are amazing.

  31. Thank You So Much!

  32. Thanks for visiting my blog. It is interesting how we can be in different parts of the world and come up with similar photos. I looked at your first photo in this series with the ship and the sunset and realized it is very similar to a shot I took. I was at the beach in the morning just after sunrise and a stormy night and got the shot on this page titled – Into the Light. http://eddiemyers.wordpress.com/landscapes/beaches/
    You have some great shot on your site. Keep up the good work.

  33. You are right! You have some great photos yourself! Thanks for the words of encouragement 🙂

  34. Sunset & sunrise, like the wind, ever changing and all we can do is follow. Thanks for the visit and there will be more posts.

  35. There aren’t many things as much fun as a good road trip. I love them, too, and try to take one as often as possible. Taking pictures while on road trips only makes them better and makes wonderful memories! Keep traveling and taking pictures.

  36. Have guns will travel. Of course guns being cameras. Thanks for the site visit. I plan to post the whole set tonight. The blues were just too much to let go of.

    Have fun shooting.

  37. Wonderful!

  38. 🙂 thank you

  39. Thanks for liking my blog Emmmyjays Excellent Adventures. Yours is lovely.

  40. Please do revisit. I will continue to update “Sunset”. Every day is a new day and the shots look different even from the same place. I will add film shots later. Welcome to the states! My other half is Albanian.

  41. Thank You! 🙂

  42. Beatiful picters, Giaskyler I realy liked most of them. 😊

  43. Thank You Tahani

  44. Thanks and I am glad you enjoy them. I missed last night and it was a very bright & colourful sunset. Maybe new shots tonight or this weekend.

  45. Amazing photographs!

  46. Thanks – each new day is different & beautiful. Still looking for a really exciting & colourful sunset. I used to live in the desert. The best sunsets always & loads of colour. Have a good day!

  47. Thanks for dropping by my blog and the ‘Like’. Much appreciated
    Mark
    Wales, UK

  48. Thanks…. I just had lunch yesterday with a couple that have spent some time in Wales. They loved it.

  49. glennweissel Says:

    nice photos! The bridge is a bit unsettling if I were driving on it though! LOL
    thanks for liking my post!
    Glenn

  50. It does look scary in real life ha ha!

  51. Beautiful pictures. The colours are amazing. Thanks for sharing them with everyone!

  52. Thank You for liking them!

  53. Such amazing shots, I wish I had taken them! You have a great blog, thanks also for the like on my post! 🙂 ♥

  54. What a beautiful montage of photos. My sister is my friend, and we too love to sing as if we were in the shower! Great post!

  55. Thank You Naomi! We do love to sing, I mean scream the songs ha ha!

  56. Hi, and thanks for reading and liking my blog – I’ve got some catching up to do with yours 🙂

  57. Mindfully Contemplative

  58. Wow…amazing pics! 😀

  59. Thanks 🙂

  60. just telling the truth 😛

  61. Wow! This totally made my night – thanks for sharing!
    xo

  62. Glad I made someones night! Thanks 🙂

  63. Colours are to die for!

  64. Thank You Ayoliag!

  65. Thanks so much for coming by and liking my Spring post at LoveMore Studio– sunsets and sunrises are some of my favorite themes– I just love the oranges in some of these! ~ peace, Jason

  66. Thank You Jason. I was very fortunate to witness so many beautiful ones and have my camera in my hand.

  67. You have some wonderful images here. Thanks for posting.
    And thank you for your like.

  68. These are great shots….I really like them!!

  69. Thank You. I am very proud of them 🙂

  70. The difference using optionbit in addition to standard alternatives when
    we usually are talking about the particular words “in this money” as
    well as “out from the money” is usually that there is less threat, probably better affiliate marketer
    payouts, and not all the distress normally regarding buying standard possibilities.
    Regarding optionbit, those two words additionally guide the capacity on the speculator to
    make or even throw money away, in a fully unique way. Opt for the kind of insurance policy which you have currently,
    and if it will increase extended after you have on because of this market.

    Although this can appear like a strange principle, once
    we have displayed in this posting, buying and selling during the night is the
    sole means that you can in fact exploit the particular strong
    foreign promotes which are located far away such as Quarterly report along with Japan.

  71. My family every time say that I am killing my time here at web, except I know I am getting familiarity everyday by reading thes pleasant content.

  72. In moderation I think it`s OK. As long as you are not at web 24/7

  73. Hey There. I found your blog the use of msn. This is
    a really neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark
    it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll certainly comeback.

  74. Glad it was helpful 🙂
    P.S. I am always curious what people find helpful when it comes to my blog? What were you writing/researching for?

  75. Yes! Finally someone writes about a.

  76. hi!,I love your writing very much! proportion we keep in touch extra approximately your article on AOL? I need an expert on this space to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Taking a look ahead to look you.

  77. Hi there. I do not know anything about AOL and my article on AOL 😦

Leave a Reply

